Unit


Clamping System

  • The more rigid clamping mechanism meets efficient and fast production requirements.

  • Superior open mold features, running faster and more stable.

  • Five pieces of elbow bar mechanism by advanced computer optimization, template, bracket with Siamese structure, good rigidity, high precision assembly.

  • Professional template optimization design, template by advanced finite element analysis software to optimize the design, high rigidity, high strength, to meet the needs of fast, impact conditions.


danyuan-1_04.jpg


Injection Systems

  • High-strength mechanical structure design, to ensure lasting accuracy

  • Double cylinder balanced injection structure to make reliable, strong pressure

  • Precision electronic scale control injection, melt stroke

  • Professional plasticizing unit for a variety of raw materials to produce professional plasticizing unit, professional heating power device, significantly improve the plasticizing performance.

  • For different types of plastic and processed product features, can provide a dedicated screw to meet customer needs; such as: UPVC, PMMA, PA, PC, CP, PPS, PET and so on.


danyuan-2_08.jpg


Electro-hydraulic Device

  • The use of injection molding machine dedicated computer, large-screen high-definition LCD display, man-machine dialogue to facilitate the operation, CPU computing speed, reliability, and scalability.

  • High-quality electrical components, to strengthen the hardware circuit, anti-interference ability, more reliable operation, more stable.

  • High precision computer controller and servo drive combined, high economic efficiency. The overall speed of more than 20% increase, more efficient machine, so that more mold cavity forming more stable.


danyuan-3_11.jpg


Hydraulic Unit

  • The hydraulic unit consists of the world famous brand oil pump and hydraulic valve, the pressure bearing performance is more excellent, more effective protection of the machine's accuracy, reliability, stability and durability, and has low noise and environmental characteristics.


danyuan-4_15.jpg


Servo System

High performance servo motor power control system

1、Super energy

The output power changes with the load changes, there is no waste of excess energy, holding the stage of low-speed operation of the servo motor, energy consumption is very low, the cooling stage of the motor does not work, power consumption is zero. Compared with ordinary injection molding machine, energy saving of 30% -80%.

2、Precision and stability

Equipped with high precision, highly sensitive rotary encoders, pressure sensors, respectively, on the flow and pressure monitoring and feedback. According to the feedback information, high-performance synchronous servo motor by changing the speed and torque on the flow and pressure to adjust accordingly, the formation of high-precision closed-loop control, thus ensuring product quality and stability.

3、High efficiency, high efficiency

Servo energy-saving injection molding machine drive system responsive and quickly, only 0.05 seconds to achieve the maximum input value. The response speed is much faster than the ordinary injection molding machine drive system, which significantly shorten the molding cycle, the production efficiency has been greatly improved.


danyuan-5_18.jpg


Power consumption is less than 50% of the traditional hydraulic injection molding machine, with the same electric injection molding machine, especially in the pressure, cooling stage, energy saving effect is particularly prominent.

Servo energy-saving injection molding machine is equipped with a high-performance servo motor power control system, the servo motor output power changes with the load changes, there is no excess energy loss, the load stage motor speed to reduce the speed, low energy consumption, cooling stage motor does not work , Energy consumption is zero, to improve the injection accuracy at the same time, a substantial energy saving, water saving, reduce noise. The real realization of the hydraulic injection molding machine a new revolution.


Standard

danyuan-6.jpg

danyuan-7.jpg

danyuan-8.jpg

danyuan-9.jpg

Special Machine Series

danyuan-11.jpg

金尊国际娱乐平台

      <kbd id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></kbd><address id='IQ2QSp5tQ'><style id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></style></address><button id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></button>

              <kbd id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></kbd><address id='IQ2QSp5tQ'><style id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></style></address><button id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></button>

產品單元


鎖模系統

— Clamping System —

  • 更加強化的鎖模機構滿足高效和快速的生產需求。

  • 優越的合開模特性,運行更快更平穩。

  • 五支點肘桿機構經先進電腦優化,模板、支架采用連體結構,剛性好,裝配精度高。

  • 專業模板優化設計,模板經先進有限元分析軟件優化設計,高剛性,高強度,滿足快速、沖擊工況需求。


danyuan-1_04.jpg


注射系統

— Injection Systems —

  • 高強度的機械結構設計,保障持久精度

  • 雙缸平衡式注射結構使注射可靠、壓力強勁

  • 精密電子尺控制注射、熔膠行程

  • 專業的塑化單元適合多種原料生產專業塑化單元,專業的加熱功率裝置,顯著地提高塑化性能。

  • 針對不同的塑料種類以及加工的產品特征,可提供專用型的螺桿以滿足客戶的需求;如:UPVC、PMMA、PA、PC、CP、PPS、PET等。


danyuan-2_08.jpg


電液裝置

— Electro-hydraulic Device —

  • 采用注塑機專用電腦,大屏幕高清晰液晶顯示,人機對話方便操作,CPU運算速度快,可靠性好,具有擴展性。

  • 高品質電器元件,強化硬件回路,抗干擾能力更強,運行更可靠,更穩定。

  • 高精密電腦控制器和伺服驅動器結合,經濟效率高。整體速度提升20%以上,行機效率更高,令多模穴成型更穩定。


danyuan-3_11.jpg


液壓單元

— Hydraulic Unit —

  • 液壓單元由世界著名品牌油泵與液壓閥組成,壓力承受性能更卓越,更有效保障機器的準確性、可靠性、穩定性和耐用性,并且具有低噪音性和環保特性。


danyuan-4_15.jpg


伺服系統

— Servo System —

高性能的伺服電機動力控制系統

1、超強節能

輸出功率隨負載變化而變化,不存在多余能量的浪費,保壓階段伺服電機低速運轉,耗能極低,冷卻階段電機不工作,耗電為零。與普通注塑機相比,節能達30%-80%。

2、精密、穩定

配備高精度、高靈敏旋轉編碼器、壓力傳感器,分別對流量與壓力進行監控和反饋。依據反饋信息,高性能同步伺服電機通過改變轉速和扭矩對流量和壓力進行相應調整,形成高精密閉環控制,從而確保產品質量的穩定。

3、高效應、高效率

伺服節能注塑機的驅動系統響應靈敏迅速,僅需0.05秒即可達到最大輸值。響應速度遠遠快于普通注塑機驅動系統,從而顯著地縮短了成型周期,生產效率得到大幅度提升。


danyuan-5_18.jpg


  耗費電力是傳統液壓注塑機的50%以下,與全電動注塑機同等,特別在保壓、冷卻階段,節能效果尤為突出。

伺服節能注塑機裝載了高性能的伺服電機動力控制系統,伺服電機輸出的功率隨負載變化而變化,不存在多余能量損耗,保壓階段電機速度降低轉速,能耗極低,冷卻階段電機不工作,能耗為零,提高注射精度的同時,大幅度節電、節水、降低噪音。真正實現了液壓注塑機的一次全新革命。


標準配置

— Standard —

danyuan-6.jpg

danyuan-7.jpg

danyuan-8.jpg

danyuan-9.jpg

特種機簡介

— Special Machine Series —

danyuan-10.jpg

金尊国际娱乐平台 黑龙江11选5遗漏任选五 山西定牛快乐十分开奖结果 上海11选5走势 黑龙江体彩6十1历史开奖号 极速快三彩票官方网站 北京十一选五基本走势一定有 体彩湖北11选五前三直 银行怎么给私募基金配资 贵州11选5玩法技巧远号 佳永配资配资门户

      <kbd id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></kbd><address id='IQ2QSp5tQ'><style id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></style></address><button id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></button>

              <kbd id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></kbd><address id='IQ2QSp5tQ'><style id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></style></address><button id='IQ2QSp5tQ'></button>